Factory Summer Festival
THE VERONICAS || OPENING NIGHT
Fri, 2nd Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
Primary Summer Opener
Sat, 3rd Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $35.00
Buy Now
VERA BLUE || HOLY HOLY
Thu, 8th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
Motif Open Air ft. HAYDEN JAMES (live)
Fri, 9th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $69.20
Buy Now
HERMITUDE || EXAMPLE
Sat, 10th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
THE PRESETS || NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE
Thu, 15th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
SECRET HEADLINE || TIGERLILY
Fri, 16th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
Primary Summer
Sat, 17th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $35.00
Buy Now
EUPHORIA FACTORY ft Ekko & Sidetrack - 18th Dec
Sun, 18th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $40.84
Buy Now
SECRET HEADLINER || SLUMBERJACK
Thu, 22nd Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
Block Party : Ice Cream Factory
Fri, 23rd Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $35.00
Buy Now
XMAS EVE || PEKING DUK
Sat, 24th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
Primary Boxing Day
Mon, 26th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $35.00
Buy Now
Voyage & MOVES | Electric Factory
Tue, 27th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $30.00
Buy Now
COSMO'S MIDNIGHT
Wed, 28th Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $50.97
Buy Now
BAR POP NYE
Sat, 31st Dec 2022
The Ice Cream Factory
From $81.36
Buy Now
Primary New Years Day
Sun, 1st Jan 2023
The Ice Cream Factory
From $35.00
Buy Now